Contact Us


Your satisfaction is our success!   We find the right insurance products that fit your needs.


    Team Title Phone Email
Brian Parent

Agency Manager, Certified Agent

480-855-3349

brian@lhbamerica.com

Chon Tarango

Office Manager, Certified Agent

480-855-3349

chon@lhbamerica.com

Shanda Kehl

Administrative Assistant

480-855-3349

shanda@lhbamerica.com

Ken Parent

Agency President & Benefactor,
Certified Agent

480-855-3349

ken@lhbamerica.com

Brad Reed

Senior Broker

480-233-2199

reed@healthbenefitsaz.com

Caroline Berube

Certified Agent, Chandler, AZ

1-949-466-9158 (cell)
or 480-237-7964

caroline.berube13@gmail.com

Cary Sherf

Certified Agent, AL, AZ, CA, FL, GA,
IA, ID, IL, KS, MI, MO, MT, NE, NM,
NY, OH, OK, OR, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA

602-796-5147

carysherf@gmail.com

Greg Sieber

Certified Agent, AZ, TX, CO, SC, OH

480-694-4919

greg@healthbenefitsaz.com

Guy Fossland

Certified Agent, Tucson, AZ

520-906-3588

guy@lhbamerica.com

Kim Jones

Certified Agent, Scottsdale, AZ

602-692-5895

karkim.jones@gmail.com

Mark Sorensen, CFP®

Certified Agent, Mesa, Chandler, Tempe,
Scottsdale, Phoenix Metro, AZ

480-540-3399

mark@lhbamerica.com

Mary (Maria) Cevedia

Certified Agent, Phoenix, AZ

480-375-8078

orti.0851@gmail.com

Tawni Richardson

Certified Agent, AZ, MI, IL, OH, SC, TX

480-229-5406

tawni@healthbenefitsaz.com